Tush – Relentlessness & Consistency (EP)

Another One!!!  Tush announces his EP titiled “Relentlessness & Consistency

The EP is an embodiment of 8 intellectual, classic and melodious tracks, with each passing different messages and touching different aspects of life.

The 8 track EP also features the previously released “Oda o”, “Come With Somebody” and “Aya Ni”. Songs that have buzzed heavily across West Africa!!!

Tush has been consistent and his music has placed him among the list of the Most respected Ibadan based Artistes!! His relentless effort has finally earned him a space of his own in the music industry!

Watch out for the track 2 titled “Da le oba ru“. A song infused with a crazy Afro tune! Song produced by Kentee Beatz. No doubt “Da Le Oba Ru” is AMAZING & GROOVY!!! Other producers on this EP include Tooblaze beatz, Mr B sounds, Antras, C-mart, Tpiano,  Drumphase, Swaps, Lyquid mix and so on!!


1. Tush – Intro 
2. Tush – Da Le Oba Ru
3. Tush – Aya Ni
4. Tush – Oda O
5. Tush – Come With Somebody
6. Tush – Go Go
7. Tush – Sexy Mummy
8. Tush – Wu Monmi

7 thoughts on “Tush – Relentlessness & Consistency (EP)

Leave a Reply